BaNdAgE (writing aid)

running out of things i could prove myself

way too busy loosing am gonna loose myself

momma say she gon pray for us

coz i  cant do this on my own (sampled from AKA Caiphus song)

 

i really should have noticed before it was too late

i realized that i am slowly dying of survival

i came to find out that i have always been loosing even from birth

i lost the connection/ the bond with me and my mum when they separated us  (for those who don’t get this, i mean when they cut the umbilical cord)

and i also lost the only place i was warm and safe from all the hate and the negativity in this world (mummy’s womb)

 

I NOW KNOW YOU MIGHT THINK THAT THIS IS ONE OF THE CHEESIEST BLOGS, BUT HOLD UP LET ME FINISH

 

i have gone through many losses in my life, i lost some family members, i lost some friends, i also lost some contacts with people who were quite awesome in this messed up world

but i also got to realize something, loosing sometimes is not really a bad thing, rather it can be a lesson (THANKS Conor McGregor(this dude just made 100 mil dollars from his loss)

and i believe that am still learning

for me writing is my aid

whats your aid?

 

 

 

 

Stay Weird

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Boy

2 thoughts on “BaNdAgE (writing aid)

Leave a Reply

