TrAgEdY Of LiFe 

it’s ok to struggle, life is a struggle

a place where the strongest and the most cunning rule a place where everyone feels alone

we are a society of stalkers, we are all guilty, we all look, we all think things we are ashamed of

here, having power makes you a target, having allies make you vulnerable

so I decided that I wanted to control my insanity, so I thought to myself, maybe I needed someone in my life, maybe a pretty face with the right set of thighs and a pretty smile, I thought that might help

when I felt her the first time I flew, nobody gave me the high that she did

unfortunately it was all a fairy tale in a messed up kid’s mind

unfortunately that’s the tragedy of life

May we get what we want and may we never get what we deserve

Stay Weird
The Boy

Leave a Reply

