BOY MEETS WORLD (adolescence)

you

I grew up, a fucking screw up
it’s time i shoe up
In love with the baddest girl, I wish I knew her

I wish I won’t so shy
I wish that I, could tell her how I really feel inside

That I’m the perfect nigga for her, but then maybe that’s a lie

life is full of color

we all come around and add some color to the painting

we all die at some point

even after our death we still will be in the painting

this world is but a canvas to our imagination

the world is selfish and brutal, but it is also fascinating

the world is absolutely filled with lousy people and i hate them all

 

i am still growing up

or maybe am just to intoxicated with society’s BS to believe that

 

just a mere spectacle of the real

 

 

Stay Weird

 

The Boy

Leave a Reply

