lOvE

loveNas once said “I’ll be the first man to admit, that a fat ass caught my attention, but never made ma faithful. A pretty face got me to commit, but never changed me. It was that funny girl with that beautiful personality, million dollar smile and a heart of gold that left me in tears begging for a second chance. I never viewed women the same after her. She left my heart convinced that love is more about chemistry than biology.

If you do agree share your thoughts with me by commenting on this post.

 

 

Stay Weird

The Boy

6 thoughts on “lOvE

  1. The same applies for some girls you know. There is more to life than a pretty face or hot body with a six pack. I think…the measure of a man is by the smile of the girl in his life…cause he makes her smile and is her friend

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Having fun in a relationship I think is crucial, so a funny person or at least that you yourself find them funny is a pretty good way to go and if you add on top that she is pretty, all that much the better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

